Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
belledemode - blog mode, blog beauté, site féminin
belledemode - blog mode, blog beauté, site féminin
Publicité
22 novembre 2010

A new fragrance by Jimmy Choo

Stilettos_Jimmy_Choo

Tamara Mellon, the founder and chief creative officer of Jimmy Choo, presented the new fragrance for women during a press event in London on October 22.

The fragrance was composed by perfumer Olivier Polge of International Flavors & Fragrances. It is simply titled Jimmy Choo and will be launched worldwide in Febuary 2011.

An eau de toilette version will also be available at all Roger Vivier boutiques worldwide and will be retailed at 145 euros for 50 ml.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
O
Vivement la sortie de ce parfum :) je suis déjà une grande fan des chaussures !
L
j'attends ce nouveau parfum avec hâte... j'espère qu'il est aussi stylé que les chaussures... !!
M
It's such a good idea :) I like Jimmy Choo label !
S
Pourquoi pas, dans tous les cas j'adore les stilletos Jimmy Choo !
J
It's really a good news !
Publicité